First| Previous| Up| Next| Last
Kansas - Audio-Visions (1980)
Cover Front Album
Artist/Composer Kansas
Format LP
Label Sony
Index 818
Collection Status In Collection
Packaging Vinyl Record
Track List
01 Relentless
02 Anything For You
03 Hold On
04 Loner
05 Curtain Of Iron
06 Got To Rock On
07 Don't Open Your Eyes
08 No One Together
09 No Room For A Stranger
10 Back Door
Personal Details
Album Lookup1 K
Links Amazon US
Amazon UK
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo
UPC 074646641729